Multi-Platinum Rockers CHEVELLE Release New Track “In Debt to the Earth”

Cut from Upcoming Album, 12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides and Rarities, Out October 26 via Epic Records

Pre-Order Album Here! and Unlock IG Tracks “In Debt to the Earth” And “Sleep Walking Elite” 


(October 12, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA) Today, multi-platinum, acclaimed alternative rock band CHEVELLE has released a new track, “In Debt to the Earth”, available now for streaming/instant grat. The track is cut from the band’s new album, 12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides and Raritiescompiling sought-after B-Sides and rarities from 2002-2016, now remastered on one brand new collection for the very first time. Set for release on October 26, 2018, the album is now available for pre-order via Epic Records. Get it HERE!

Check out the full tracklisting for 12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides and Rarities below.


  1. A Miracle
  2. Sleep Walking Elite
  3. In Debt to the Earth
  4. Sleep Apnea (Acoustic Version)
  5. The Clincher (Version 103)
  6. Fizgig
  7. Glimpse of the Con
  8. Indifference
  9. Until You’re Reformed
  10. The Gist
  11. Delivery
  12. Leto’s Headache


12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides and Rarities spans everything from an acoustic version of “Sleep Apnea” off 2009’s Sci-Fi Crimes to an unearthed bonus track off the now-classic Wonder What’s Next entitled “Until You’re Reformed” and “A Miracle” recorded as a bonus track for The North Corridor in 2016. It’s essential listening for fans to say the least.

Since the release of their full-length debut Point #1 in 1999, CHEVELLE have stood at the forefront of hard rock, consistently evolving and progressing while delivering a series of ubiquitous and inescapable anthems. 2002’s breakout Wonder What’s Next would go platinum, yielding smashes such as “The Red” and “Send the Pain Below, while its follow-up This Type of Thinking Could Do Us In reached gold status. In 2011, Hats Off to the Bull landed at #9 on the Billboard Top 200 and delivered “Face to the Floor. La Gárgola crashed into the Top 5 at #3 and boasted “Take Out the Gunman.” 2016’s The North Corridor represented new heights for the group, marking its fourth Top 10 bow on the Billboard Top 200.







Categories: Announcement/News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.