HAMMERCULT Releases Teaser For Steelcrusher

HAMMERCULT has released the first in a series of teasers for their new studio albumSteelcrusher.  Check it out HERE.

Steelcrusherwill be released as CD and colored vinyl version on February 4, 2014 in North America via Sonic Attack / SPV


1. Hymn To The Steel (Intro)

2. Steelcrusher

3. Metal Rules Tonight

4. Into Hell

5. We Are The People (incl. guitar solo by Sepultura`s Andreas Kisser)

6. Burning The Road

7. Ironbound

8. Unholy Art

9. Satanic Lust

10. Liar

11. Damnation Arise

12. Heading For War

13. In The Name Of The Fallen


Yakir Shochat and his band have enlisted the legendary cover artist Andreas Marschall (the Berlin-based artist has worked for Blind Guardian, In Flames, Running Wild and Kreator among others) for the Steelcrusher artwork.

For More Info Visit:

Categories: Announcement/News

Tagged as: