Tag: Six Feet Under

SIX FEET UNDER: VIP Bundles For The Hell In July Tour Available Now

  SIX FEET UNDER are currently preparing for their next round of tour dates in support of Unborn. As previously announced,Decrepit Birth and Cannabis Corpse will be joining them on this tour. Additionally, up-and-coming act Dealey Plaza will open the show. The tour begins July 10th in Houston  and VIP bundles are currently available via http://shop.soundcheckhollywood.com/collections/Hell-In-July-Tour . Bundles include a […]

ABIOTIC New Song Streaming on GuitarWorld.com

Surfacing from the heart of South Florida, Miami’s ABIOITIC transcends high above the rest with a most preternatural sound. By interweaving well-cultivated musical dexterity and pronounced lyrical finesse, ABIOITIC epitomizes an unwonted entity of unmatched musicianship. In a short amount of time since the quintet’s inception in 2010, […]