Thom Yorke’s debut soundtrack Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film) will be released 26th October

Thom Yorke’s debut soundtrack Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film) will be released 26th October on XL Recordings.

Written by Thom for Luca Guadagnino’s reimagining of the 1977 Dario Argento horror classic, the soundtrack combines instrumental score with songs and interludes across a double album.

The album will be available across digital platforms, as well as 2-LP gatefold package pink vinyl and 2-CD physical versions. Pre-order now HERE.

Ahead of release, there will be a series of album playbacks in selected cities, and we would like to invite a number of fans to attend each event. If you wish to be considered for a place, please sign up here by 4pm BST on Thursday 6th September.



A1 –

  1. A Storm That Took Everything
  2. The Hooks
  3. Suspirium (WATCH VIDEO)
  4. Belongings Thrown In A River
  5. Has Ended
  6. Klemperer Walks
  7. Open Again

A2 –

  1. Sabbath Incantation
  2. The Inevitable Pull
  3. Olga’s Destruction (Volk tape)
  4. The Conjuring of Anke
  5. A Light Green
  6. Unmade
  7. The Jumps

B1 –

  1. Volk
  2. The Universe is Indifferent
  3. The Balance of Things
  4. A Soft Hand Across Your Face
  5. Suspirium Finale

B2 –

  1. A Choir of One
  2. Synthesizer Speaks
  3. The Room of Compartments
  4. An Audition
  5. Voiceless Terror
  6. The Epilogue

Categories: Announcement/News