Tankcrimes Issues Every One Is Wrong! Free Downloadable Compilation

Get your Labor Day weekend jams on with a free compilation courtesy of Tankcrimes. Entitled Every One Is Wrong!, the fourteen track collection includes a ravenous lineup of sonic deviance from the likes of Ghoul, Victims, Necrot, Spazz, Deny The Cross, Connoisseur, Brainoil, Double Cross, Kicker, and Vivisick.


And it’s not just cheap, it’s FREE. Download it now at THIS LOCATION.unnamed (9)


Every One Is Wrong! More Top Sounds For True Freaks 2016 Track Listing:

1. Ghoul – Shred The Dead

2. Victims – Questions

3. Necrot – Rebirth In Chaos

4. Spazz – B-Street Butta

5. Deny The Cross – Bacteria Tribute

6. Connoisseur – Brick Weed

7. Connoisseur – Machinegun Grenade

8. Brainoil – Support In Numbers

9. Deny The Cross – Heart Like Siberia

10. Spazz – Thrice The Heiney

11. Double Cross – Anywhere But Here

12. Kicker – You Can’t Take Me Anywhere

13. Vivisick – Rebel Is Creation

14. Ghoul – Ghoulunatics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s