TROLLFEST to Release Kaptein Kaos April 8th in North America

TROLLFEST`s secret isn`t only their brilliant and often costume-laden live shows; what makes the band unique is their incredible sound fusion consisting of metal, folk and world music. Their 2012 release Brumlebassen sawTROLLFEST tour the USA with Ensiferum and Tyr. Their latest albumKaptein Kaos is set in a fantasy world of trolls, where an inventor who creates a time machine goes on an expedition across time. Musically, TROLLFEST‘sKaptein Kaos has given way to juicy rock grooves, rich melody lines, tango rhythms and more of their world music influence.


Kaptein Kaoz will be released April 8th in North America via Napalm Records / Noise Art.  Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed.


Kaptein Kaoz Track Listing:

1. Trolltramp

2. Kaptein Kaos

3. Vulkan

4. Ave Maria

5. Filzlaus Verkündiger

6. Die Grosse Echsen

7. Seduction suit no.21

8. Solskinnsmedisin

9. Troll Gegen Mann

10. Sagn Om Stein

11. Renkespill

12. Kinesisk Alkymi

13. Døden banker på


Bonus DVD:

The making of Kaptein Kaos

Heidenfest tour video

Paganfest tour video


For More Info Visit: