Bullet Tooth signs ‘Gamma Pulse’ from Indianapolis, IN

Bullet Tooth is excited to announce the worldwide signing of Gamma Pulse from Indianapolis, IN!  The band is currently in the studio finishing up their debut album “Dead But Dreaming” to be released on Bullet Tooth in 2014.  The band is most well known for their highly energetic and crazy live shows and they have been fine tuning their performance on stage this past year with Sleeping With Sirens, Attack Attack!, Black Veil Brides, The Ghost Inside, Of Mice & Men, I See Stars, and We Came As Romans.  A clip of their new song “Metanoia” can be heard on the announcement video at YouTube.
Gamma Pulse is a 5 piece hardcore/electro powerhouse hailing from Indianapolis, IN and have refined their dynamic and versatile sound with an analytical approach. Spencer Steckler’s beautiful melodic choruses make you feel every ounce of heartache and raw emotion from the captivating front man. The heartfelt lyrics are only the beginning of the band’s talent as the rest of the lineup rounds out the songs to create compelling and aggressive music.  With Jordan Moody’s exhilarating drum beats, Jake Wire’s groovy bass lines, and the unique guitar riffs of Derek Belser, there is not an ounce of talent to miss. Electronics surround each track and give the listener something tasteful to enjoy. Gamma Pulse is known to many for their live show, which aims to involve the crowd and make each member of the audience feel entertained.Substream Magazine named Gamma Pulse a top favorite unsigned and upcoming band of 2013. The hype continued into this year as Bullet Tooth took Gamma Pulse under their wing and expects to see the band doing huge things in 2014.
“Nearly all of us grew up listening to bands working with or a part of this label. It’s safe to say we are beyond ecstatic to be working with this team of awesome dudes!” said singer Spencer Steckler.  “It’s a dream come true for each and every one of us.”  Drummer Jordan Moody said, “I’m so stoked to be a part of the Bullet Tooth family. It gives me an erection just thinking about it.”
Stay tuned for more updates on Gamma Pulse, as well as new music, new videos, and tour dates! Get connected below.
Gamma Pulse is:
Spencer Steckler – Vocals
Derek Belser – Guitar
Jake Wire – Bass
Jordan Moody – Drums/Electronics
For More Info: