Free Music

Rome Cee and Greenspan – Cee-Span (Free EP) Download Link

Cee-Span is a six track collaborative project by Baltimore hip-hop artist’ Rome Cee and Greenspan. The two combined have garnered local attention by being featured on national websites and blogs such, Etc. In addition, the duo has been featured in local news articles and some of the top local shows of the Baltimore Scene. The EP continues to build a local foundation with guest appearances from Al Great and the soulful production of August Flight Gordon, Carvo Beats and more. Although both artist are based in traditional lyrical hip hop, they offer a wide array of perspectives and styles to match the diversity of the musical backdrops provided. Tune in the Cee-Span channel along with the rest of the nation on 9.11.13.

          Zip Folder D/L Link
             CEE-SPAN Tracklisting – Release Date: 9/11/2013

1. The Harvest(Prod. August Flight Gordon)
2. Dedication(Prod. Carvo Music)
3. Journey feat Al Great (Prod. Pablow Beats)
4. Heart In It (Remix)(Prod. Swiff D)
5. Living Now ft Chelsea Terrace(Prod. R-Play Beats)
6. Life After Death ft Masherra Hunt(Prod. August Flight Gordon)
                                      Hosting Site: