FULLFORCE Confirm November 27th North American Release Date for Next Level

In 2009 FULLFORCE was formed by members Mike Andersson (Cloudscape, Vocals), Stefan Elmgren (ex Hammerfall, Guitars), Anders Johansson (Hammerfall, ex Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Drums), CJ Grimmark (ex Narnia, Guitars) and Tommy Larsson (ex Heed, Bass). The Swedish five-piece started to write songs in order to complete their album and they describe their music to be a genuine blend of traditional, catchy heavy metal to more updated melodic metal with some ethnic touches which will make them a standout to within the genre. The band truly believes in their music and in late summer of 2010 they completed the recording of 12 songs to be included on One.

The debut album was well received by media all over the world and now it is time to reach the Next Level, which is the title of the new album and it reflects the new song material perfectly. The band took one big step forward and added new guitarist Stefan Rosqvist, who replacing CJ Grimmark who left the band earlier this year. Now is the time to be prepared and rise to the Next Level…

Next Level is scheduled for a November 27th release via Steamhammer/SPV.

1 reply »