Author Archives

Dawn Cosnotti Morris

Long Strange Trip

What can you say about Dead & Co.? You’re either in or out. Love ’em or hate em. It hasn’t been 52 years for nothing. Only question is can the otherwise whiny John Mayer hang? Unequivocally yes. Not even a fan but when he is not wonderlanding girl […]

Welcome Home

Sunday was a big day in Pittsburgh. We welcomed home Lord Stanley and Zac Brown Band brought their Welcome Home Tour to Key Bank Pavilion. Despite game 6 being broadcast there were fans as far as the eye could see on this steamy Sunday night. Cross over or […]

Hanging Out

After a 4 year run at Hangout Festival in Gulf Shores I may have to call it quits. A festie fan by nature I have a pretty low bar for what is a-ok when it comes to this particular sport. That’s what it is, a sport. You set […]