Legendary Cheap Trick drummer Bun E. Carlos has released a second track from his forthcoming solo album, Greeting From Bunezuela!, due out onJune 24, 2016.

Bun E.’s version of The Who’s “Armenia City in the Sky” features vocals from John Stirratt (Wilco, The Autumn Defense) and premieres today via Ultimate Classic Rock. Listen here.

The album preorder is also available today. Fans who purchase the album will receive “Armenia City in the Sky” and “Do Something Real” as instant grat tracks. Purchase the album here.

In addition to Stirratt, the album also features Robert Pollard (Guided By Voices), Xeno (original Cheap Trick vocalist), Hanson, Alejandro Escovedo, Dave Pirner (Soul Asylum), John Stirratt (Wilco), Nicholas Tremulis, Alex Dezen (Damnwells), Rick Rizzo (Eleventh Dream Day), and members of Candy Golde and the Monday Night Band.

Do Something Real,” a cover of a Robert Pollard song featuring Pollard on vocals, was released right before Carlos’ April induction into the 2016 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame with longtime band Cheap Trick.

Tracklisting for “Greetings From Bunezuela!” (order subject to change):

  1. Do Something Real (Robert Pollard) – feat. Robert Pollard 
  2. Armenia City In The Sky – (The Who) feat. John Stirratt 
  3. Him Or Me (Paul Revere & The Raiders) – feat. Hanson
  4. I Love You No More (The Blackstones) – feat. Alex Dezen 
  5. Tell Me (The Rolling Stones) – feat. Alejandro Escovedo 
  6. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry (Bob Dylan) – feat Dave Pirner 
  7. Let The Mystery Be (Iris DeMent) – feat. Xeno 
  8. Idea (The Bee Gees) – feat.  Robert Pollard 
  9. Les Cactus (Jacque DuTronc) – feat. Nicholas 
  10. I Can Only Give You Everything (Them) – Rick Rizzo 
  11. Slow Down(Alejandro Escovedo) feat. Alejandro Escovedo
  12. Count On Me (Fra Lippo Lippi) feat. Xeno
  13. I Don’t Mind (Alex Dezen) – feat. Alex Dezen