Wind-Up Radio Sessions release Yeti Sounds on May 28


Wind-Up Radio Sessions release their new EP Yeti Sounds on Tuesday, May 28. The Montreal based quartet tour throughout Eastern Canada this summer in support of the album. Dates are listed below.
“Real impressive stuff. Full of little twists and turns, and surging energy.”
– Exclaim!
Wind-Up Radio Sessions write and perform a folk-rooted variety of songs, highlighted by charming arrangements and intimate lyrics. Members Matt LazenbyMarc Kiely and Dan Kiely released their debut album Red Brick House in 2010. To much critical acclaim, the band kept their colour vibrant, and worked to establish themselves in their home base of Montreal and across Canada.
After the introduction of fourth member Dave Crosbie, the group released their sophomore LP Bird Eyes in the spring of 2012 and completed their first coast to coast summer tour, including festival appearances at NXNE, Canadian Music Week, and Halifax Pop Explosion. Since the summer of 2012, he band has been working on a stockpile of new ideas, and recently recorded a 6 song EP titled Yeti Sounds.
“Wind Up Radio Sessions’ Bird Eyes is a record filled with heartfelt folk-rock style songs and it never wavers in quality.”
– PopMatters
For more information on Wind-Up Radio Sessions, visit:
 Wind-Up Radio Sessions
 Yeti Sounds
 (Released on Tuesday, May 28)

 1. Diane
2. Haystack
3. Relic of a Man
4. Waiting on a Letter
5. Union’s an Art
6. More Men Came

 Upcoming tour dates: 
June 19: Montreal, QC – Quai Des Brumes
July 9: Halifax, NS – Company House
July 10: Sydney, NS – Governors
July 11: Corner Brook, NL – White Horse Lounge
July 12: St. John’s, NL – Nautical Nelly’s
July 14: St. John’s, NL – The Levee
July 16: Charlottetown, PEI – Baba’s Lounge