RINGWORM Enter Studio – Announce Tour Dates

RINGWORM Enter Studio – Announce Tour Dates


RINGWORM have entered the studio and have begun work on their Relapse Records debut which will be released later this year. The band will be working with Ben Schigel (Chimaira, Walls of Jericho) handling production duties at Spider Studios in Cleveland, OH.


The band has also confirmed a handful of tour dates for this summer. More shows are expected to be announced in the coming weeks. A complete list of dates can be found below.


Formed in 1990, RINGWORM (Human Furnace – Vocals, Matt Sorg – Guitar, John Comprix – Guitar, Aaron Dallison – Bass, Danny Zink – Drums) has released six full-length records on labels including Deathwish, A389 and Victory Records in addition to playing countless shows with the likes of Cro-Mags, Integrity, Kreator, Goatwhore, Nasum, and many others.



5/11: Owensboro, KY @ BBQ Fest

6/6: Toldeo, OH @ Frankie’s*

6/7: Columbus, OH @ Skully’s*

6/8: Cincinnati, OH @ Bogart’s Death On the Vine Fest (w/ Cannibal Corpse,

Napalm Death and more)

6/9: Chicago, IL @ Cobra Lounge * (no Mutilation Rites)

* w/ Noisem, Mutilation Rites, Encrust


For More Info Visit:



One thought on “RINGWORM Enter Studio – Announce Tour Dates

Comments are closed.