HEART IN HAND Announce Almost There North American Street Date; Post Cover Art and Tracklisting

UK melodic hardcore outfit, HEART IN HAND, have announced a May 14th release date for their album, Almost There. The album is quite simply a masterclass in how to create a truly engaging hardcore record. With soaring peaks and bitter lows, the album incinerates the listener before embracing them again with a wave of melody. Featuring guest vocals from Mallory Knox and Bury Tomorrow, Almost There is an epic, sprawling release that will make HEART IN HAND mark on the global market.


Almost There

Official Tracklisting


1.       Proposal

2.       Almost There

3.       Home/Sick

4.       Vows

5.       Sleeping Alone

6.       Cuts and Bruises (feat. James Leatherbarrow of Death Of An Artist)

7.       Maybe (feat. Mikey Chapman/Sam Douglas of Mallory Knox)

8.       Old Tattoos

9.       Life Goes On…

10.   Broken Lights (feat. Dani Winter Bates of Bury Tomorrow)

11.   Our Atlantic

12.   Direction

13.   The Latter


Having formed in late 2008, HEART IN HAND undoubtedly have their own signature brand of Melodic Hardcore, and the world is starting to notice. Combining ferocious and dynamic heaviness with majestically layered soundscapes to startling effect.  HEART IN HAND has toured with artists such as Miss May I, Bleed From Within, Texas In July, For The Fallen Dreams, Dead Swans, Carpathian and Gallows to name a few.



Charlie Holmes – Vocals

Ollie Wilson – Guitar

Ed Hartwell – Guitar

Carl Martin – Bass

Sam Brennan – Drums


For More Info Visit: