A LIFE ONCE LOST: New Track ‘Something Awful’ Revealed Today with Revolver Magazine

New Album ‘Ecstatic Trance’ Hits Stores in North America on October 22 and Internationally on November 16 via Season of Mist


A LIFE ONCE LOST has unveiled another new track from their upcoming full length album, Ecstatic Trance. The track, entitled ‘Something Awful’, is the first track on the album and is available for streaming now at Revolver Magazine’s website, Revolvermag.com.

‘Something Awful’ is the second new A LIFE ONCE LOST track released in the past month— the first being ‘Madness is God’ which has a new lyric video to go along with it.

Ecstatic Trance is due out in North America on its new release date of October 22nd and internationally on November 16th via Season of Mist. The band recently revealed the album art for Ecstatic Trance, illustrated by Brian Baker.

Ecstatic Trance track listing:

1. Something Awful
2. Gnawing Lisp
3. Madness Is God
4. Miracle Worker
5. Empty Form
6. I Am
7. The Blues
8. People Stare
9. I See, I Hear
10. I Sit Ill

Head to www.ecstatictrance.net now. Fans should check the ticker continuously to be “in the know” on upcoming A LIFE ONCE LOST media releases.