Tag: pop music

Radiation City Reveals Magical Live Video, On Tour Through Summer

GoPro Presents Magical Live Performance at Austin’s Cathedral of Junk National US Tour Continues Through The Summer “impossibly catchy” – NPR “charmingly evocative” – TIME “ …a perfectly eerie throwback piece of indie pop.” – NYLON “ …full of charming, winsome (but not too winsome) indiepop that will appeal to fans of Camera Obscura and The […]

Flagship Romance “Hit the Ground”

Flagship Romance is an independent folk/pop duo from Jacksonville Beach, FL.  In today’s music market, more and more avid listeners are clamoring for something honest and real; scouring social media and blogs for raw talent that they can believe in. This ever increasing demand has paved the way for the […]