HEAVEN SHALL BURN launches new track, “Die Sturme Rufen Dich,” in conjunction with EMP

HEAVEN SHALL BURN has made another track available from their upcoming album,VETO! To listen to “Die Stürme Rufen Dich” (which features guest vocals by BORN FROM PAIN’s Rob Franssen and Dominik Stammen), please click the link below: http://www.emp.de/brand/heaven-shall-burn/lis_Heaven%20Shall%20Burn_bandbrand/ Fans can also check out the previously released album track, […]

HEAVEN SHALL BURN to release new album, VETO

HEAVEN SHALL BURN has just finished recording their upcoming album, VETO, which is scheduled to be released on the following dates: Germany/Austria/Switzerland/Norway: April 19th, 2013 Rest of Europe: April 22nd, 2013 Australia / New Zealand / Finland: April 26th, 2013 USA/Canada: April 30th, 2013 Maik Weichert (guitar) comments […]