Justin ‡ Symbol Twists Heavy Industrial Metal with Trap and Electro on Official Music Video for “Trash Fire

IMG 8506

Multi-genre artist Justin ‡ Symbol has released the official music video for “Trash Fire (ft. VoKillz & Angel Nightmare)”. Directed & Shot by Ricky Rubinson, “Trash Fire” is off of the artist’s new album, Candy Man.


“On this album, I threw the rule book aside of what people think I am supposed to be. I took trap, metal, goth/industrial, witch house, and techno and threw it in a blender. All of my influences are present, and I am creating the album I would most want to hear. ‘Candy Man’ is the soundtrack to my version of the Apocalypse: it’s colorful, it’s sexual, it’s psychedelic, it’s dark and it’s fun at the same time. Why should the end of the world be boring?”

JustinSymbol CandyMan albumcover

Track Listing
1. End Times
2. The Prophets of Nothing
3. Trash Fire ft. VoKillz & Angel Nightmare
4. Lust
5. Mothra ft. DJ Swamp
6. Gummy Worm ft. DJ Swamp
7. Candy Man
8. Asexual
9. A New Hell
10. The Devil You Know
11. Weeble Wobble
12. Bad Bitch ft. Sonique, Trash Can Cut
13. Rising Star ft. DJ Swamp, Sidney Black

Download / Stream Candy Man Online:


IMG 8621

Justin Symbol Logo


EVESTUS Announces The Video Release Of Their TEARS FOR FEARS Cover, “Mad World.”

Estonian industrial rock band EVESTUS is proud to announce the video release of their TEARS FOR FEARS cover, “MAD WORLD.” Additional guitars were recorded by Matthew Setzer (Skinny Puppy, London After Midnight, Kanga etc).

Like a twisted lovechild of Trent Reznor and Al Jourgensen, producer and frontman OTT EVESTUS’ blending of bouncing rock sound with future-noir synths and distorted vocals hits you like a bag of bricks.

“I believe this song unites a lot of people who don’t fit into this world.. And a lot of these people are among our audience so it really happened quite naturally I think. At some point we just started playing it live and now finally it found a home on our latest EP, POST 18 DEPRESSION.” – Evestus

For fans of: Marilyn Manson & The Prodigy

Stream “Mad World” on Bandcamp HERE



EVESTUS is both an electro-industrial rock band from Estonia, and the name of the band’s founding member and frontman.

Having toured with the likes of MINISTRY, YOUTH CODE and HOCICO, aside from numerous headlining tours, EVESTUS has already reached the fans of industrial music in Europe, Russia and UK.

Currently a four-piece, the band is hot off their recent release Post 18 Depression. Currently, the band is working on their next album with producer ADE FENTON, best known for his work on GARY NUMAN albums “Splinter”,“Savage”, etc. The new album “All Goes Black” is due to be released this autumn.

The Toxic Avenger Single Out Now, Video Drops w/ SPIN

Romance & Cigarettes Single Package Out Now via Roy Music,
“Romance & Cigarettes” Video Unleashed w/ SPIN!

Full-Length Sophomore Album Drops October 8th.

“…a punchy, electro-pop hybrid with grand ambitions (that’s nerd for “arena-ready”), welding together the Temper Trap’s soldiering tempos and Phoenix’s inescapable pop sensibilities” 



French DJ and producer Simon Delacroix, better known as The Toxic Avenger, produces music that speaks to the darkest depths of the imagination- fusing a chilling mix of pulsing electronic music and crime scene noir. Hot on the heels of his debut full-length album, ANGST, last year, The Toxic Avenger is back with a “vengeance”: the Romance & Cigarettes single package is out now, and the upcoming LP of the same name is set for release on October 4th. The Romance & Cigarettes single package contains the original mix alongside an extended LP version and a buzzy remix from acclaimed French producer DEMON.

We previously unveiled the “Romance & Cigarettes” MP3, a deliciously dark electro collaboration with Anglo-French singer José Reis Fontao. Today, The Toxic Avenger unleashes the rebellious, action-packed “Romance & Cigarettes” video. The instantly grabbing, adrenaline-pumping piece features unruly hijinks set within the confines of an empty supermarket- from skateboarding down an escalator to high-speed trolley racing and indoor water fights. The video is pure, disobedient fun that fulfills an anarchistic fantasy we’ve all had at least once. Check out the “Romance & Cigarettes” video where it premiered with SPIN or HERE.

In addition to sharing stages with artists like Diplo, MSTRKRFTBloody Beetroots andCrystal Castles, The Toxic Avenger has made a name for himself remixing tracks byLadytronBenny BenasiChromeo and others. Stay tuned for more exciting news from The Toxic Avenger as he spreads his reign of terror across the US!

IT BOYS! Releases New Music Video for “Start The Party”

Internationally-rising pop stars IT BOYS! have released a music video for their track “Start The Party”. Produced by Isaac Hasson, the track features guest vocals from David Schmitt of BREATHE CAROLINA.

The energetic video was directed by Chris Crary of Crary Films and features some familiar faces, including David Schmitt from Breathe Carolina, Jack Barakat from All Time Low and none-other than internet sensation, The Sexy Sax Man. “Start The Party” is featured on IT BOYS!’ debut album, INTRODUCTION, which is currently out in the UK and is highly-anticipated throughout North America.

Popular entertainment outlet The Insider has hailed IT BOYS! as a group ‘You Should Know’, saying, “They follow in the footsteps of UK pop groups like One Direction and The Wanted, but with a pop-punk live show.” Alternative Press Magazine also named IT BOYS! one of their ‘100 Bands to Watch in 2012’, describing their first single “Guys Don’t Like Me,” as “an electro-based party starter that would sound great being blasted at either Warped Tour or a swanky dance club.”