Category: Free Music


Roadrunner is teaming up with to premiere the video for Gojira’s “The Gift of Guilt,” as well as bring you a six-song split live EP featuring Gojira and Kvelertak! The track listing is as follows: 1. Gojira – L’Enfant Sauvage 2. Gojira – The Axe 3. Gojira […]

UNTIL DAWN Offering FREE Download ‘Roamers And Lurkers’ On

Until Dawn has teamed up with for an exclusiveFREE DOWNLOAD of their track ‘Roamers And Lurkers’ at the following location here.  The melodic metal band known for intense energy, intoxicating guitar riffs along with their lively stage shows unleashed their new album ‘Horizon’ in August 2013 and has shown that their location in the remote northern depths of Fort McMurray, […]

Echosmith’s “Cool KIds” iTunes Single of the Week

Los Angeles-based alt-pop quartet Echosmith has released their debut album Talking Dreams today via Warner Bros Records, and iTunes has selected one of the album’s highlights “Cool Kids” as its Single of the Week for this week. Download “Cool Kids” here: To support Talking Dreams, Echosmith is heading out on a […]

Matt Pryor “Kinda Go To Pieces” On Rolling Stone

Matt Pryor (of The Get Up Kids) has unveiled “Kinda Go To Pieces” from his new solo effort Wrist Slitter – due out November 11th viaRory Records/Equal Vision Records.Download “Kinda Go To Pieces” for free from   Pryor explains the story behind the track to Rolling Stone, “It’s a weird roller coaster, this job. […]

Girl Are You a (F R E A K) ♦ B&G ≈ OFFICIAL Remix

With the Captivating attention Biscuits & Gravy have received after their FuseTV “Behind The UnSigned” Episode debut, they personally requested an official remix by Moduloktopus to take one their most provocative tunes from their recent release to a dance-floor#FreakRemix. Girl Are You a (Freak) (Moduloktopus #FreakRemix) There is no mistake with the sensual vibes […]

TOXIC HOLOCAUST: Free Download Of “Awaken The Serpent”

Relapse Records, in conjunction with, delivers a special label sampler featuring opening ear bleeder, “Awaken The Serpent,” from Portland metal/punk perpetrators, TOXIC HOLOCAUST. The tune serves as the intro track of Chemistry Of Consciousness, the band’s forthcoming new full-length. A cantankerous sonic assault of punk-laden angst, brazen metal hostility, thought-provoking […]

B R E A K I N G ◉ B A D ☽ T°H°E°M°E ∞ ReTwerk

With one of the most memorable television series arriving to it’s last episode, there was no doubt in my mind it deserved a tribute after it’s captivating climax. Breaking Bad Theme (#ReTwerk) Paying homage to the emotional chemistry the Breaking Bad series enchanted our entertainment, Moduloktopus composes his adventurous sonic reaction to […]

Leif Vollebekk Signs with Missing Piece Records

“Undiscovered gems from generations past.” – Beatroute   “[Recalls] the great sounds of the past while simultaneously carving out the future in one swift falsetto.” – Exclaim   “[Vollebekk’s voice] lingers on the fray with a sort of devilish charm, reminiscent of Blood on the Tracks-era Dylan” – Pop Matters   New York, NY […]

FREE Compilation ‘Canuck Metal Vol. 3’ presented by Heavy Metal Music Association of Canada

The Heavy Metal Association of Canada is proud to present ‘Canuck Metal Vol. 3’ featuring 25 annihilating tracks from Canadian bands from coast to coast for FREE download at the following link below. H.M.M.A.C. has unleashed two previous compilations in support of promoting Canadian metal to the international metal community. For more info on H.M.M.A.C., […]

Psapp Announces Details of LP, What Makes Us Glow, Out 11/11

 ” EVERYTHING BELONGS TO THE SUN ” STREAM | DOWNLOAD Having shared their refreshing tribal tinged track “Everything Belongs To The Sun” with us last week,Psapp are pleased to confirm details of their new album What Makes Us Glow.  Comprised of feline wilding troubadours Carim Clasmann and Galia Durant, Psapp met 12 years ago and have been making music […]

Download FUZZ’s “What’s In My Head”; Debut Album Out Oct. 1st On In The Red

DOWNLOAD FUZZ’S “WHAT’S IN MY HEAD” SELF-TITLED, DEBUT ALBUM OUT OCTOBER 1ST ON IN THE RED; NORTH AMERICAN TOUR KICKS OFF OCTOBER 2ND     FUZZ is Ty Segall (drums/vocals), Charles Moothart (guitar/vocals), and Roland Cosio(bass), three California-bred, heavy-rock lifers who’ve been refining their riffs together since high school. Formed in/around 2011 as a collaboration between Segall and […]