BOLT THROWER: limited “blood-drenched” ‘War Master’ 2LP re-issue now available at CM

War Master, the classic third album from battle-field-influenced-death metal legends
BOLT THROWER, is now available as a limited edition 2LP at CM Distro. Pressed in a double gatefold format, this special War Master re-issue features 3 sides of “blood-drenched” hymns on red/silver splattered white wax with side 4 being an exclusive etching. The packaging also includes: (1) an 8-page booklet, (2) a collectible 24×36 fold-out poster, and (3) 2 printed LP jackets.

Limited to 500 copies worldwide, this War Master 2LP will surely appease any collector’s appetite for unforgiving, punishing death! Please visit CM Distro to purchase your copy:

War Master track-listing
Side A
1. Intro … Unleashed (Upon Mankind)
2. What Dwells Within
3. The Shreds Of Sanity
4. Profane Creation
Side B
1. Final Revelation
2. Cenotaph
3. War Master
Side C
1. Rebirth Of Humanity
2. Afterlife
Side D
Etching (no audio)